Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Clash: The Music That Matters, Paperback / softback Book

The Clash: The Music That Matters Paperback / softback


The ultimate book on records by The Clash. An album by album, track by track, examination of every song released by The Clash, from their first single 'White Riot' to Combat Rock and beyond.

Includes sections on compilations, live recordings, films, and post-Clash work by Joe Strummer and Mick Jones. Features include a chronology of key events in the story of the Clash.

An album by album, track by track analysis. Details of reissues and the state of the current Clash catalogue. 16 pages of pictures


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Discographies & buyer's guides
  • ISBN: 9781780383033



Item not Available

Also by Tony Fletcher   |  View all