The Truth About Lies, Paperback / softback Book

The Truth About Lies Paperback / softback

Description

Jess has an incredible memory. She can remember every single detail of every single day since she was eleven.

But Jess would rather not be remarkable and, after years of testing at the hands of a ruthless research team, she has finally managed to escape.

Just when Jess thinks that she's managing to settle in to living a normal life, everything changes.

Her boarding-school roommate dies and the school is thrown into a state of chaos and grief.

Then new boy Dan appears and Jess can't help but find herself drawn to him.

But building relationships is hard when you can't reveal who you really are and Jess is getting hints that someone knows more about her than she would like.

Is it time to run again? Will she ever be truly free?Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Eve Ainsworth and Sophie McKenzie.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781847159489

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tracy Darnton