Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Star Bringer : One ship. Seven strangers. A space adventure like no other., Paperback / softback Book

Star Bringer : One ship. Seven strangers. A space adventure like no other. Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

One ship. Seven strangers. And all hell's about to break loose. Firefly meets The Breakfast Club in this high-concept sci-fi romance from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff and bestselling author Nina Croft, perfect for fans of Star Wars and Guardians of the Galaxy. Readers are blown away by STAR BRINGER!'Everything you could possibly want in a story: Action, Romance, Political intrigue, Amazing sci-fi elements, Forced proximity, Found family, Enemies to lovers, Grumpy/sunshine, and so much more' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'I love everything about this book.

The made-up places, animals and society. The characters and all their quirks. The plot. It is everything'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'The twists and turns that this amazing book will give you is indescribable'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐........................... How much space does one princess need?The sun is dying . . . and it's happening way too damn fast. With the clock ticking, the Nine Planets' only hope of survival rests on a fancy space station and the alien artefact it's carrying.

Which is why it really sucks when some jackass doesn't want the universe saved and blows that station up - while you're still on it. So if your only choices are flaming death or stealing a flying hunk of space junk - you pick that busted-ass spaceship.

Even if it leaves seven strangers with deadly secrets trapped together: a princess, a prisoner, a con artist, a warrior, a priestess, a mercenary, and an asshole in charge of us all. Now every faction in the galaxy is hunting this ship - from the Sisterhood to the Corporation, and the rebellion's joining in on the fun, too.

We just need to stop drinking, fighting, and screwing long enough to evade them all and save the freaking universe . . . somehow. Because apparently the only thing standing between a dying sun and ultimate salvation is seven unlikely misfits . . . ahem, heroes. ........................... 'Readers will gobble this up' Publishers Weekly

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information