Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Back to the Future, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Back to the Future Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album


Released in 1985, 'Back to the Future' has been a staple for fans of classic '80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like 'Earth Angel', 'Johnny B. Goode' and Huey Lewis & The News' 'The Power of Love'.

Track Listing

  1. The Power of Love
  2. Time Bomb Town
  3. Back to the Future
  4. Heaven Is One Step Away
  5. Back in Time
  6. Back to the Future Overture
  7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  8. Night Train
  9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)
  10. Johnny B. Goode



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops