Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Blues With a Rhythm: Troubles, Vinyl / 10" Album Vinyl

Blues With a Rhythm: Troubles Vinyl / 10" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 10" Album

Track Listing

  1. Lee Rogers - Troubles
  2. Ricky Allen - Catch Up With Your Crowd
  3. Mary B - Something for You, Baby
  4. Little Jimmy Griffin - If Things Don't Change
  5. Tabby Thomas - Hoodoo Party
  6. Hannah Dean - Itty Bitty Love
  7. Calvin and Clarence - I Don't Know (School Girl)
  8. El Pauling & Royal Abbit - Please, Please, Be Mine
  9. Davey Jones - The Chase
  10. Jimmy Dotson & The Blue Boys - Looking for My Baby



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all