Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Cool Cat Club: A Vintage Blues Ragout, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Cool Cat Club: A Vintage Blues Ragout Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. What Have I Done
  2. Talkin' 'Bout Me
  3. Pneumonia
  4. Misery
  5. I Can't Wait
  6. Come On Home
  7. I Wanna Dance
  8. I Want to Love You
  9. You Need to Fall in Love
  10. Little Girl
  11. Mama Linda
  12. Slick Chick
  13. Good Enough
  14. Hard Times
  15. Going Back Where I Belong
  16. I Pawned Everything
Disc 2
  1. What's the Matter Baby
  2. How Much Land
  3. Bad Man of Missouri
  4. Preachin' Talk
  5. My Isabella
  6. Castanet Senorita
  7. Boy Meets Girl
  8. My Love Is Coming Down
  9. You Gonna Wreck My Life
  10. Every Whicha Kinda Way
  11. We'll Never Meet Again
  12. Sugar in My Tea
  13. Hey Boy
  14. Satan Is Her Name
  15. Blue Fire
  16. Dead



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops