Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Our Impact Will Be Felt: A Tribtue to Sick of It All, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Our Impact Will Be Felt: A Tribtue to Sick of It All Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Built to Last
  2. Clobberin Time/What's Going On
  3. Rat Pack
  4. Give Respect
  5. We Want the Truth
  6. Step Down
  7. Cease Fire
  8. Good Lookin' Out
  9. My Life
  10. Friends Like You
  11. Scratch the Surface
  12. Maladjusted
  13. Alone
  14. Just Look Around
  15. Busted
  16. Us Vs. Them
  17. Goatless
  18. We Stand Alone
  19. World Full of Hate
  20. Who Sets the Rules


  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:Think Fast
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0603111995915


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all