Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Strut My Stuff: Obscure Country Hillbilly Boppers, Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Vinyl

Strut My Stuff: Obscure Country Hillbilly Boppers Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing

  1. Slim Redman - Strut My Stuff
  2. Bobby Rutledge - Waitin' in Line
  3. Freddie Frank - Haywire Jones
  4. Leon Tassin - Get a Move On, Baby
  5. Joe 'Cannonball' Lewis - You've Been Honky Tonkin'
  6. Cliff Shepherd - Live Live Live
  7. Bill White - Leave My Gal Alone
  8. Tani Allen - I'm Back in the Army
  9. Hank Harral - The DJ Blues
  10. Weldon Rogers - Women Drivers
  11. Lou Millet - My Inlaws Made an Outlaw Out of Me
  12. Tex Cherry - Dirty Jim Blues
  13. Roy Harris - South of San Antonio
  14. Ray Anderson - Living Too Fast
  15. Chuck Ray - I May Not Be Able But I'm Willin' to Try
  16. Chuck Stacey - You Think It's Funny
  17. Jimmy Simpson - I Broke My Heart
  18. Carl Tanner - Sweet Talking Baby
  19. Lee Nichols - Baby You've Got Everything
  20. Luke Gordon - Mustache On the Cabbage Head
  21. Riley Crabtree - She Loves Me Better
  22. Rex Rinehart - Going Back (To My Baby)
  23. Roy Aldridge - It's Not Easy to Forget
  24. Penny West - Needle in a Haystack
  25. Aubrey Bradford - Get Your Feet On the Floor
  26. Jimmie King - Pretty Little Baby
  27. Hank The Drifter - Don't You Lock Your Daddy Out
  28. Riley Crabtree - Tattle Tattle Tale
  29. Billy Parks - Four Leaf Clover
  30. Jimmie Lawson - Ole Jack Hammer Blues
  31. Les & Helen Tussey - They Went Around
  32. Chuck Rogers - Out of Gasoline



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops