Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Rough Guide to Blues Divas, Vinyl / 12" Album (Limited Edition) Vinyl

The Rough Guide to Blues Divas Vinyl / 12" Album (Limited Edition)

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album (Limited Edition)

Track Listing

  1. Ma Rainey - Black Eye Blues 3.19
  2. Ethel Waters - Sweet Georgia Brown 3.09
  3. Clara Smith - Salty Dog 3.23
  4. Mamie Smith - Jenny's Ball 3.10
  5. Victoria Spivey - Dope Head Blues 3.18
  6. Alberta Hunter - Everybody Mess Around 3.17
  7. Bessie Smith - Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out 2.57
  8. Edith Wilson - My Man Is Good for Nothing But Love 3.06
  9. Ida Cox - Give Me a Break Blues 2.50
  10. Lucille Bogan - Tired As I Can Be 2.35
  11. Lucille Hegamin - Shake Your Cans 3.00
  12. Sippie Wallace - I'm a Mighty Tight Woman 2.52
  13. Hattie Burleson - Bye Bye Baby 2.48



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all