Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Rough Guide to Country Blues, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

The Rough Guide to Country Blues Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
  2. Georgia Rag
  3. God Moves On the Water
  4. How You Want It Done?
  5. I Got Mine
  6. Sic 'Em Dogs On
  7. Come On Boys Let's Do That Messin' Around
  8. A Spoonful Blues
  9. Ain't No Tellin'
  10. Jack O'diamonds (Take 2)
  11. Mama Let Me Lay It On You
  12. My Black Mama (Part 1)
  13. Billy Lyons and Stack O'Lee
  14. Packin' Trunk Blues



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all