Illustrated Stories for Bedtime, Hardback Book

Illustrated Stories for Bedtime Hardback

Part of the Illustrated Stories series


Eight delightful tales of heart-warming fun and adventure.

Stories include "King Donkey Ears", "The Enormous Turnip", "Danny the Dragon", "The Inch Prince", "Androcles and the Lion", "Stone Soup", "The Clumsy Crocodile" and "The Sorcerer's Apprentice".

Each story is brilliantly illustrated by artists from the Usborne Young Reading Programme.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 352 pages, full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Anthologies
  • ISBN: 9781409525271



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops