Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Vatican Miracle Examiner: Complete Series, Blu-ray BluRay



All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Rin Fujiki.

Priests Josef Ko Hiraga (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto) and Roberto Nicholas (Junichi Suwabe) are members of the Assembly of Saints and tasked with investigating supernatural events across the world.

When a miraculous conception is reported in Mexico the pair is sent to examine whether the story is genuine, but their search for the truth sees them investigating dangerous mysteries.

The episodes are: 'Through God's Succour, My Eyes Are Opened', 'The Endless Unease of Existence', 'Secrets of the Gods and the Beast of 666', 'Even So, I Still Believe in the Lord God', 'The Game of Angels and Demons', 'God Bestows Upon Us All His Revelations', 'Those Branded With a Curse', 'Only Through Death Can We Fully Comprehend Rebirth Into Eternal Life', 'The Decapitating Clown and the Tale of Solomon', 'The Ghosts of Past Appeared', 'The Gold of Darkness, I Am With the Lord', 'Sinfonia' and the OVA episode 'The Witch's Soup'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also directed by Yoshitomo Yonetani