Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Return to Blackwater House : a haunting psychological suspense thriller that will keep you gripped for 2022, Hardback Book

Return to Blackwater House : a haunting psychological suspense thriller that will keep you gripped for 2022 Hardback

Hardback

Description

You can run from your past, but you can't hide forever... Rebecca Bray has moved on from a childhood she desperately wants to forget. She has everything she's ever wanted - the perfect fiance, a loving stepdaughter, a career she's proud of, and now the house of her dreams. But when the family move to the Cornish village where Rebecca grew up, everything she wanted to bury from those years starts to claw at the surface. Then, when her stepdaughter goes missing at a New Year's Eve party, Rebecca must finally face the ghosts of her past - or Ava might never come home safely... A haunting, atmospheric read full of twists, turns and bumps in the night - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Nuala Ellwood and Sophie Draper. 'Atmospheric, haunting and superbly plotted. I still have goosebumps!' Carissa Ann Lynch, USA Today bestselling author of The Secrets of Cedar Farm'Claustrophobic, emotional, suspenseful and packed full of twists' Sarah A.

Denzil, bestselling author of Little One'Eerie, atmospheric and full of suspense.

I couldn't put it down' Amanda Brittany, author of The Island HouseREADERS LOVE RETURN TO BLACKWATER HOUSE:'Full of suspense and twisty turns with an unexpected ending''Really intriguing - I really couldn't put it down''A brilliant suspense read that'll challenge perceptions''I loved this gripping, atmospheric story and found it hard to put down''You really need to add this one to your reading list'

Information

Other Formats

£20.99

£16.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Vikki Patis  |  View all

£24.99

£17.49

£2.99

£2.24

£13.99

£12.35