Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Lock the Doors, Paperback / softback Book

Lock the Doors Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE - for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell. LOCK EVERY DOORTom's family have moved into their dream home.

But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong - there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors.

On the OUTSIDE. The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family.

Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . . Will their dream home become a nightmare?

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information