Wagner: Semperoper, DVD DVD


Christian Thielemann conducts the Staatskapelle Dresden in these performances of Wagner's works featuring tenor Jonas Kaufmann.

The works included are: 'Die Fliegende Holländer - Overture', 'Rienzi - Allmächt ger Vater' and 'Tannhäuser - Inbrunst im Herzen'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337011499
  • Catalogue number: 714908
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops