Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Comedies Volume 1, Hardback Book

Comedies Volume 1 Hardback



The everyman Signet Shakespeare series continues with the first volume of Comedies containing The Comedy of Errors, The taming of the Shrew, The Two Gentlemen of Verona.

It also includes Loves Labour's Lost, Romeo and Juliet (sic) and A Midsummer Night's Dream.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops