We See Everything, Paperback / softback Book

Description

NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE RED TENTACLE AT THE KITSCHIES 2017A gripping and powerfully relevant thriller set in a reimagined London where constant surveillance is the norm, We See Everything simmers with tension and emotion.

From internationally bestselling author William Sutcliffe, this is perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman. Lex lives on The Strip - the overcrowded, closed-off, bombed-out shell of London.

He's used to the watchful enemy drones that buzz in the air above him.

Alan's talent as a gamer has landed him the job of his dreams.

At a military base in a secret location, he is about to start work as a drone pilot.

These two young men will never meet, but their lives are destined to collide. Because Alan has just been assigned a high-profile target.

Alan knows him only as #K622. But Lex calls him Dad.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781408890189

Other Formats

Save 23%

£7.99

£6.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by William Sutcliffe   |  View all