Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

X-Men: 10-movie Collection, Blu-ray BluRay

X-Men: 10-movie Collection Blu-ray

Directed by Bryan Singer



Collection of ten action adventures featuring the Marvel Comics superheroes.

The collection includes: 'X-Men' (2000), 'X-Men 2' (2003), 'X-Men: The Last Stand' (2006), 'X-Men: Origins - Wolverine' (2009), 'X-Men: First Class' (2011) 'The Wolverine' (2013), 'X-Men: Days of Future Past' (2014), 'X-Men: Apocalypse' (2016), 'X-Men: Dark Phoenix' (2018) and 'The New Mutants' (2020).


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops