Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Xenakis: Works With Piano, DVD DVD

Xenakis: Works With Piano DVD



Aki Takahashi performs a number of Iannis Xenakis's piano works. 'Akea', 'Morisima/Amorsima' and 'Palle in the Wind' are some notable pieces included in the performance, many of which are difficult recordings to find.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops