You're Only Young Twice: The Complete Fourth Series, DVD  DVD


All seven episodes plus the 1980 Christmas special from the fourth series of the 1970s Yorkshire Television sitcom starring Peggy Mount and Pat Coombs.

Set in the Paradise Lodge Retirement Home, the series follows the antics of sharp-tongued Flora Petty (Mount) and her sweet-natured, simple-minded friend Cissie Lupin (Coombs) as they repeatedly try to get one over on the home's long-suffering staff.

The episodes are: 'Twas the Night Before Christmas', 'Breakfast at Peabody's', 'Flora's Big Mistake', 'The Missing Ring', 'Desirable Residence', 'The Gipsy's Curse', 'Thanks for the Memory' and 'The Home Perm'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626344948
  • Catalogue number: 7953449
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops