Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Yu Yu Hakusho: Season 1, Blu-ray BluRay



Episodes 1-28 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Yoshihiro Togashi.

High school student Yuusuke Urameshi (voice of Nozomu Sasaki) acts as a go-between for the spirit world and the real world tasked with ridding the world of evil spirits, aided by the god Botan (Sanae Miyuki).

The episodes are: 'Surprised to Be Dead', 'Koenma Appears', 'Kuwabara: A Promise Between Men', 'Requirements for Lovers', 'Yusuke's Back', 'Three Monsters', 'Gouki and Kurama', 'The Three Eyes of Hiei', 'The Search Begins', 'Kuwabara's Spirit Sword', 'Hard Fights for Yusuke', 'Rando Rises, Kuwabara Falls', 'Yusuke Vs Rando: 99 Attacks', 'The Beasts of Maze Castle', 'Genbu, the Stone Beast', 'Byakko, the White Tiger', 'Byakko's Lair', 'Seiryu, the Blue Dragon', 'Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts', 'Seven Ways to Die', 'Yusuke's Sacrifice', 'Lamenting Beauty', 'The Toguru Brothers Gang', 'The Deadly Triad', 'Kuwabara's Fight of Love', 'Toguru Returns', 'The Dark Tournament Begins' and 'First Fight'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops