Yu-gi-oh! Zexal: Season 3 Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All 24 episodes from the third season of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Shin Yoshida.

Young Yuuma Tsukumo (voice of Eli James) wants to become a skilled Duel Monsters duellist and is offered a chance to do just that when he struggles to defeat a bully and recover the cards he stole from a friend.

A mysterious spirit called Astral (Marc Thompson) appears and helps Yuuma defeat the bully and asks for Yuuma's help in recovering the 99 special cards called numbers, which are in fact fragments of Astral's memories.

Together they set out to recover the cards and prevent them from being misused.

The episodes are: 'Party Panic', 'Roller Duel', 'Roller Coaster Rampage', 'Test Your Luck', 'Welcome to the Jungle', 'Portal of Doom', 'Cosmic Chaos', 'Depths of Darkness', 'Swimming With Sharks', 'Rockin' and Rollin', 'Doctor Visit', 'Duel of Destiny: Part 1', 'Duel of Destiny: Part 2', 'The Hart of the Matter', 'Change of Hart', 'Sphere of Fear: Part 1', 'Sphere of Fear: Part 2', 'Sphere of Fear Part 3', 'The Countdown Begins', 'A Trio's Challenge: Part 1', 'A Trio's Challenge: Part 2', 'A Trio's Challenge: Part 3', 'Kite Plight: Part 1' and 'Kite Plight: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366578547
  • Catalogue number: MANG5785
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops