Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 5478)
Refine
Good Girl, Bad Blood - Book

Good Girl, Bad Blood

Holly Jackson

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Murder Is Easy - Book

Murder Is Easy

Agatha Christie

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£8.59

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
As Good As Dead - Book

As Good As Dead

Holly Jackson

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Anna O - Book

Anna O

Matthew Blake

Format: Book (Hardback)

£16.99

£14.95

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Cheater : the gripping new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author - Book

£20.00

£16.09

Book (Hardback)

Pre-Order
The Beholders - Book

The Beholders

Hester Musson

Format: Book (Hardback)

£16.99

£14.95

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Good Girl Bad Blood Collector's Edition - Book

Good Girl Bad Blood Collector's Edition

Holly Jackson

Format: Book (Hardback)

£16.99

£14.09

Book (Hardback)

Pre-Order
Sometimes People Die - Book

Sometimes People Die

Simon Stephenson

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Death Under a Little Sky - Book

Death Under a Little Sky

Stig Abell

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Death on the Lusitania : 'An Instant Classic' Daily Mail - Book

Death on the Lusitania : 'An Instant Classic' Daily Mail

R. L. Graham

Format: Book (Hardback)

£16.99

£14.29

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
The Yacht - Book

The Yacht

Sarah Goodwin

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
A Chateau Under Siege : Heartstopping new case for France's favourite country cop - Book

£9.99

£9.49

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
Beirut Station - Book

Beirut Station

Paul Vidich

Format: Book (Hardback)

£18.99

£17.05

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
A Clock Stopped Dead - Book

A Clock Stopped Dead

J.M. Hall

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.69

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
Murder on the Orient Express - Book

Murder on the Orient Express

Agatha Christie

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£8.49

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Murder in the Family - Book

Murder in the Family

Cara Hunter

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
A Cover for Murder - Book

A Cover for Murder

Sue Minix

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Meiji Guillotine Murders - Book

The Meiji Guillotine Murders

Futaro Yamada

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Assassin Eighteen : A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond - Book

Assassin Eighteen : A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond

John Brownlow

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Long Shadow : This 'master of suspense' (Janice Hallett) is 'brilliant' (Elly Griffiths) - Book

The Long Shadow : This 'master of suspense' (Janice Hallett) is 'brilliant' (Elly Griffiths)

Celia Fremlin

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£8.85

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - Book

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Arthur Conan Doyle

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Mysterious Affair at Styles - Book

The Mysterious Affair at Styles

Agatha Christie

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£8.59

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Turnglass : The Sunday Times Bestseller - turn the book, uncover the mystery - Book

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
Murder Under the Sun : Classic Mysteries for Summer - Book

Murder Under the Sun : Classic Mysteries for Summer

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
Showing 1 - 24 (of 5478)
Refine