Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Showing 1 - 24 (of 5285)
Refine
A Rogue of One's Own - eBook

A Rogue of One's Own

Evie Dunmore

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Duke Effect - eBook

The Duke Effect

Sophie Jordan

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Beauty Tempts the Beast : A Sins for All Season Novel - eBook

Beauty Tempts the Beast : A Sins for All Season Novel

Lorraine Heath

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem : a fun and flirty historical romcom, perfect for fans of Enola Holmes! - eBook

£5.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Afterlives - eBook

Afterlives

Gurnah Abdulrazak Gurnah

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£11.89

£9.51

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Manhattan Secret : An absolutely heartbreaking and gripping historical novel - eBook

£0.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
When the Music Stops - eBook

When the Music Stops

Joe Heap

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Under The Warrior's Protection (Mills & Boon Historical) (The House of Leofric) - eBook

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Tall, Duke, and Dangerous : A Hazards of Dukes Novel - eBook

Tall, Duke, and Dangerous : A Hazards of Dukes Novel

Megan Frampton

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
My Kind of Earl - eBook

My Kind of Earl

Vivienne Lorret

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Love Is a Rogue : Wallflowers vs. Rogues - eBook

Love Is a Rogue : Wallflowers vs. Rogues

Lenora Bell

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Truth About Dukes : 'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh - eBook

The Truth About Dukes : 'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh

Grace Burrowes

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Devil and the Dark Water : The mind-blowing new murder mystery from the Sunday Times bestselling author - eBook

£11.89

£9.51

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Paper Mill Girl : An emotionally gripping family saga of triumph in adversity - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Princess By Christmas (A Royal Wedding, Book 3) - eBook

A Princess By Christmas (A Royal Wedding, Book 3)

Julia London

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Liar : The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller - eBook

Liar : The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller

Lesley Pearse

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
About a Rogue (Bonus Short Story Included) : Desperately Seeking Duke - eBook

About a Rogue (Bonus Short Story Included) : Desperately Seeking Duke

Caroline Linden

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Someone to Romance - eBook

Someone to Romance

Mary Balogh

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£5.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Who Wants to Marry a Duke : A sweeping new historical from the queen of the sexy regency romance! - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Coming of the Wolf : The Wild Hunt series prequel - eBook

The Coming of the Wolf : The Wild Hunt series prequel

Elizabeth Chadwick

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£0.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Two Rogues Make a Right : Seducing the Sedgwicks - eBook

Two Rogues Make a Right : Seducing the Sedgwicks

Cat Sebastian

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Lost Diary of Venice - eBook

The Lost Diary of Venice

Margaux DeRoux

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Second Marriage - eBook

The Second Marriage

Gill Paul

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£0.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Secrets of Saffron Hall - eBook

The Secrets of Saffron Hall

Clare Marchant

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£0.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 5285)
Refine