Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 8 (of 8)
Refine
How to Kill Your Best Friend - Book

How to Kill Your Best Friend

Lexie Elliott

Format: Book (Hardback)

£14.99

£11.95

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
How to Kill Your Best Friend : 'Atmospheric, sinister and totally captivating' Alex Lake - eBook

£3.99

£3.19

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Missing Years - Book

The Missing Years

Lexie Elliott

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£7.39

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The French Girl - Book

The French Girl

Lexie Elliott

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£7.99

£6.65

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Missing Years - Book

The Missing Years

Lexie Elliott

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£12.99

£10.85

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The French Girl - Book

The French Girl

Lexie Elliott

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£12.99

£10.85

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The French Girl : A dark, fresh and exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense - eBook

£3.99

£3.19

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Missing Years : An eerie thriller, perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty's The Chain - eBook

£3.99

£3.19

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 8 (of 8)
Refine