Dangerous Girls, Paperback Book

Description

Wouldn't we all look guilty, if someone searched hard enough?

Elise is dead. And someone must pay. Anna, her boyfriend Tate, her best friend Elise and a group of close friends set off on a debaucherous Spring Break trip to Aruba.

But paradise soon turns into a living nightmare when Elise is brutally murdered. Soon Anna finds herself trapped in a foreign country, fighting for her freedom.

As she awaits the judge's decree, it becomes clear that everyone is questioning her innocence.

To the rest of the world, Anna isn't just guilty, but dangerous. And the truth is more shocking than you could ever imagine . . . "The best teen thriller I've ever read" - Wondrous Reads "Told with the same "who can I trust?" tone of The Girl On the Train, Dangerous Girls is the perfect mystery" - Bustle.com "A remarkable thriller that truly needs more recognition" - The Guardian "A compulsively readable, hair-raising snapshot of the 21st century legal spectacle... a ripped-from-the-headlines thriller that is more than it seems." - Kirkus Reviews For fans of Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Lying About Last Summer.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Abigail Haas