Sea Quest: Rekkar the Screeching Orca : Book 13, Paperback Book

Sea Quest: Rekkar the Screeching Orca : Book 13 Paperback

Part of the Sea Quest series


Danger strikes once again for Max and Lia when they become trapped in the infamous Lost Lagoon.

Legend tells that there's no escape - but could tackling another of Cora Blackheart's Robobeasts hold the key?The first thrilling book in Sea Quest Series 4: The Lost Lagoon.

Don't miss the rest of the series:Tragg the Ice Bear, Horvos the Horror Bird and Gubbix the Poison Fish!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408328613



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops