Sundered Lands: Full Circle : Book 6, Paperback Book

Sundered Lands: Full Circle : Book 6 Paperback

Illustrated by Gary Chalk

Part of the Sundered Lands series


Hedgehogs Trundle and Esmeralda are facing an impossible task.

The last of the six lost crowns of the Badger Lords of Old is hidden on an island no one has ever heard of.

Even if they do manage to find it, they must then set sail for a place that doesn't exist!

With the crowns they have found behaving so very dangerously, Aunt Millie and the pirates breathing down their necks, and powerful magic working against them, is there any hope that they can fulfil their quest?This is the final book in the SUNDERED LANDS series by celebrated author Allan Frewin Jones and REDWALL illustrator Gary Chalk.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780340988145



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops