logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Reboot, Paperback / softback Book

Reboot Paperback / softback

Part of the Reboot series

Description

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier ...until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes.

Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around ...unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human.

As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses.

Unfortunately, Callum's big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him.

To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all. Wren's captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera's high-stakes alternate reality.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780062217080

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Amy Tintera   |  View all

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19

Also in the Reboot series   |  View all

£7.99

£7.19

£7.99

£7.19