Andrew Lloyd Webber : Evita, Paperback Book


This work features lyrics by Tim Rice and music by Andrew Lloyd Webber.

Songs include: "Oh What A Circus"; "On This Night Of A Thousand Stars"; "Eva Beware Of The City"; "Buenos Aires"; "I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You"; "Another Suitcase In Another Hall"; "Don't Cry For Me Argentina"; "High Flying, Adored"; "Rainbow High"; "And The Money Kept Rolling In (And out)"; "Waltz For Eva And Che"; "You Must Love Me"; "She Is A Diamond"; and "Lament."


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 96 pages, col. ports
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Music: styles & genres
  • ISBN: 9781846097492



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops