Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Trapped : The grittiest thriller you'll read this year, Paperback / softback Book

Trapped : The grittiest thriller you'll read this year Paperback / softback

Part of the Kerry Casey series

Paperback / softback

Description

A gripping gangland thriller that sees heroine crime boss Kerry Casey in jail - for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jessie Keane'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS' DAILY MIRRORKerry Casey is still reeling from the bombshell that her lover, undercover cop Vinny Burns, has gone missing in Spain.

She's pregnant with his baby and will do anything to find him. One night, driving along a country road, Kerry and her Uncle Danny are ambushed by gunmen.

In the confusion that follows, shots are fired and two men are murdered.

Kerry and Danny can only look on as the bodies are dragged from their assailant's car and placed in their own. The police arrive in minutes. With cocaine, dead bodies and guns in the car, it looks like an open-and-shut case. Kerry's been framed. She is forced to wait out her fate inside a women's prison, still not knowing what has happened to Vinnie. On the outside the Casey gang are hunting down the men who did this to her and they will stop at nothing to find them.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Anna Smith   |  View all

£20.99

£16.69

£8.99

£8.19

£9.99

£9.19

£7.99

£7.65

Also in the Kerry Casey series   |  View all

£20.99

£16.69

£9.99

£9.19

£8.99

£8.19

£8.99

£8.19