Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Queen of Soul, CD / Album (Jewel Case) Cd

The Queen of Soul CD / Album (Jewel Case)

by Aretha Franklin

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Respect
  2. Chain of Fools
  3. Think
  4. Rock Steady
  5. Baby, I Love You
  6. I Say a Little Prayer
  7. Son of a Preacher Man
  8. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)
  9. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  10. You Send Me
  11. The Weight
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  13. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  14. Don't Play That Song
  15. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  16. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  17. Spanish Harlem
  18. Ain't No Way
  19. Christmas Ain't Christmas (Without the One You Love)
  20. Silent Night (Solo Piano Version)
Disc 2
  1. Think
  2. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  3. I Say a Little Prayer
  4. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  5. A Brand New Me
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  7. Angel
  8. Border Song (Holy Moses)
  9. Let It Be
  10. People Get Ready
  11. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
  12. You're All I Need to Get By
  13. Son of a Preacher Man
  14. Respect
  15. Think (Feat. Beverley Knight)


  • Format: CD / Album (Jewel Case)
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0603497854479


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops