Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Where She Went : An utterly gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist, EPUB eBook

Where She Went : An utterly gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The perfect revenge takes patience . . .

Melanie wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn't remember. When his wife walks in, Melanie realises to her horror that no one can see or hear her - because she is dead.

But has she woken up next to her murderer? And why is she an invisible guest in a house she can't seem to leave?

As she begins to piece together the last days of her life, it becomes clear she has to make a choice:

Bring her killer to justice, or wreak her own revenge on the man who murdered her.
__________________________

An utterly addictive psychological thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, My Lovely Wife and Behind Her Eyes.

What everyone's saying about Where She Went:


'Oh my word, what a totally captivating thriller'

'Never expected the final twist'

'What a page-turner'

'Addictive'

'Wow . . . I couldn't put it down!'

'Best book I've read in a long time!'

'A chilling readthat leaves you shuddering'

'Brilliantly dark'

'Gripping . . . kept me guessingright from the start'

'An amazing cliffhanger'

'Could not put it down'

'So many twists I didn't see coming'

'Very addictive and thrilling'

'Unputdownable'

'Loved it . . . A delicious premise'

'A superb, dark tale'

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by B. E. Jones  |  View all