Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, CD / Album (Jewel Case) Cd

Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook CD / Album (Jewel Case)

by Barry Gibb & Friends

CD / Album (Jewel Case)


'Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook Vol. 1' includes new renditions of some of the Bee Gees' biggest hits, that Barry Gibb has re-recorded with several of the world's biggest country artists, including Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Olivia Newton-John and Sheryl Crow.

Track Listing

  1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You (With Keith Urban)
  2. Words of a Fool (With Jason Isbell)
  3. Run to Me (With Brandi Carlile)
  4. Too Much Heaven (With Alison Krauss)
  5. Lonely Days (With Little Big Town)
  6. Words (With Dolly Parton)
  7. Jive Talkin (With Miranda Lambert and Jay Buchanan)
  8. How Deep Is Your Love (With Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel)
  9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (With Sheryl Crow)
  10. To Love Somebody (With Jay Buchanan)
  11. Rest Your Love On Me (With Olivia Newton-John)
  12. Butterfly (With Gillian Welch & David Rawlings)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops