Being Human: Season 1, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the first season of the supernatural fantasy series following four friends, who just happen to be a ghost, two werewolves and a vampire, trying to fit in and live as normal a life as possible in Boston.

Based on the British series of the same name, the show follows Sally (Meaghan Rath), Aidan (Sam Witwer), Josh (Sam Huntington) and Nora (Kristen Hager), as they help each other deal with the complexities of life while coming to terms with their own double identities.

The episodes are: 'There Goes the Neighborhood: Part 1', 'There Goes the Neighborhood: Part 2', 'Something to Watch Over Me', 'Wouldn't It Be Nice (If We Were Human)', 'The End of the World As We Knew It', 'It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Wrong', 'I See Your True Colors and That's Why I Hate You', 'Children Shouldn't Play With Undead Things', 'I Want You Back (From the Dead)', 'Dog Eat Dog', 'Going Dutch', 'You're the One That I Haunt' and 'A Funny Thing Happened On the Way to Me Killing You'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083013899
  • Catalogue number: 8301389
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops