Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Third Eye Centre, CD / Album Cd

The Third Eye Centre CD / Album

by Belle and Sebastian

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. I'm a Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix) 3.45
  2. Suicide Girl 2.40
  3. Love On the March 3.48
  4. Last Trip 2.56
  5. Your Secrets 2.59
  6. Your Cover's Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix) 5.56
  7. I Took a Long Hard Look 3.32
  8. Heaven in the Afternoon 3.26
  9. Long Black Scarf 2.47
  10. The Eighth Station of the Cross Kebab House 3.56
  11. I Didn't See It Coming (Richard X Remix) 3.45
  12. (I Believe In) Travellin' Light 2.37
  13. Stop, Look and Listen 4.06
  14. Passion Fruit 2.32
  15. Desperation Made a Fool of Me 4.14
  16. Blue Eyes of a Millionaire 3.40
  17. Mr. Richard 2.33
  18. Meat and Potatoes 4.23
  19. The Life Pursuit 4.32



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops