I Am... Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition), CD / Album Cd

I Am... Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition) CD / Album

by Beyonce


Third solo album from the R&B superstar which sees the introduction of her alter-ego Sasha Fierce. Split over two discs, the first contains the less upbeat tracks including the singles 'If I Were a Boy' and 'Halo', while the second disc is intended to represent her alter-ego and contains the more uplifting numbers such as 'Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) and 'Radio'. This platinum edition also features the tracks 'Ego' and 'Honesty'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
  2. Diva
  3. Ego
  4. Halo
  5. If I Were a Boy
  6. Smash Into You
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. Broken-hearted Girl
  9. Scared of Lonely
  10. That's Why You're Beautiful
  11. Hello
  12. Radio
  13. Video Phone
  14. Ego (Remix Feat. Kanye West)
  15. Why Don't You Love Me
  16. Honesty
  17. Save the Hero
  18. Satellites
  19. Disappear
  20. Ave Maria
Disc 2
  1. If I Were a Boy
  2. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
  3. Diva
  4. Halo
  5. Broken-hearted Girl
  6. Ego (Remix Feat. Kanye West)
  7. Ego (Fan Exclusive)
  8. Sweet Dreams
  9. Behind the Scenes: The Videos


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0886975693726


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops