Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Modern Times, CD / Album Cd

Modern Times CD / Album

by Bob Dylan

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Thunder On the Mountain 5.55
  2. Spirit On The Water 7.42
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin' 6.01
  4. When the Deal Goes Down 5.04
  5. Someday Baby 4.55
  6. Workingman's Blues #2 6.07
  7. Beyond the Horizon 5.36
  8. Nettie Moore 6.52
  9. The Levee's Gonna Break 5.43
  10. Ain't Talkin' 8.48


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Columbia
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):62.40
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0828768760628


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Bob Dylan   |  View all