Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Give Up the Ghost, CD / Album Cd

Give Up the Ghost CD / Album

by Brandi Carlile

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Looking Out 4.18
  2. Dying Day 3.33
  3. Pride and Joy 4.20
  4. Dreams 3.31
  5. That Year 3.35
  6. Caroline 3.36
  7. Before It Breaks 3.57
  8. I Will 4.09
  9. If There Was No You 2.39
  10. Touching the Ground 3.17
  11. Oh Dear 2.50



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Brandi Carlile