Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Crossing : A Cyclist's Journey Home, Paperback / softback Book

A Crossing : A Cyclist's Journey Home Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A travelogue in the tradition of Blue Highways and On the Road, this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America--and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:288 pages, 15-16 spine
  • Publisher:Simon & Schuster
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780671568986

£14.99

£12.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops