Brothers Conflict, Blu-ray BluRay


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the novel series by Atsuko Kanase.

The programme follows 17-year-old Ema Hinata (voice of Rina Sato), the daughter of famous explorer Rintaro Hinata (Masaki Terasoma), as she moves in with her 13 new stepbrothers after her dad remarries.

Along with her talking pet squirrel Juli (Hiroshi Kamiya), Ema adjusts to life with her big, new family but yet more revelations lie in store.

The episodes are: 'The First Conflict: Brothers', 'The Second Conflict: Confusion', 'The Third Conflict: Promise', 'The Fourth Conflict: Jealousy', 'The Fifth Conflict: Submersion', 'The Sixth Conflict: Photos', 'The Seventh Conflict: Breaking Point', 'The Eight Conflict: Nightmare', 'The Ninth Conflict: Vision', 'The Tenth Conflict: Enlightenment', 'The Eleventh Conflict: Love-Hate' and 'The Twelfth Conflict: Romance'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899068144
  • Catalogue number: FNUK8144
  • Studio: Funimation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Atsushi Matsumoto