Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Pathfinder: Buried Treasure - The 70s Recordings, CD / Album Cd

The Pathfinder: Buried Treasure - The 70s Recordings CD / Album

by Buffy Sainte-Marie

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Generation
  2. Sweet Little Vera
  3. Hong Kong Star Boy
  4. Look at the Facts
  5. Sweet, Fast Hooker Blues
  6. Nobody Will Ever Know It's Real But You
  7. Eagle Man/Changing Woman
  8. You Take Me Away
  9. Starwalker: For the American Indian Movement
  10. All Around the World
  11. I've Really Fallen for You
  12. Love's Got to Breathe and Fly
  13. A Man
  14. I Can't Take It No More
  15. Sweet January
  16. Can't You See the Way I Love You
  17. Qu'appelle Valley, Saskatchewan
Disc 2
  1. Mongrel Pup
  2. I Been Down
  3. The Beauty Way
  4. Where Poets Go
  5. That's the Way You Fall in Love
  6. HEY! Baby Howdja Do Me This Way?
  7. Don't Need No City Life
  8. Wynken, Blynken and Nod
  9. Can't Believe the Feeling When You're Gone
  10. Free the Lady
  11. Sweet America
  12. Honey Can You Hang Around
  13. Waves
  14. America My Home
  15. Ain't No Time for the Worryin' Blues
  16. Til I See You Again (Jusqu Au Je Te Revois)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: True North
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0094922007988


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops