CSI - Crime Scene Investigation: The Complete Season 9, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the ninth season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau.

Their job is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims.

Episodes are: 'For Warrick', 'The Happy Place', 'Art Imitates Life', 'Let It Bleed', 'Leave Out All the Rest', 'Say Uncle', 'Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda', 'Young Man With a Horn', '19 Down', 'One to Go', 'The Grave Shift', 'Disarmed and Dangerous', 'Deep Fried and Minty Fresh', 'Miscarriage of Justice', 'Kill Me If You Can', 'Turn, Turn, Turn', 'No Way Out', 'Mascara', 'The Descent of Man', 'A Space Oddity', 'If I Had a Hammer...', 'The Gone Dead Train', 'Hog Heaven' and 'All In'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060116724073
  • Catalogue number: MP925D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops