CSI Cyber: Complete Season 1, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes from the first season of the US crime spin-off show which follows the work of a group of top agents in the FBI's Cyber Crime Division.

Headed up by former behavioural psychologist Deputy Director Avery Ryan (Patricia Arquette), the elite team of special agents tackle a range of cyber-related crimes including murder, blackmail, theft and hacking as they take on the dark threats that face the modern, connected world.

The episodes are: 'Kidnapping 2.0', 'CMND: Crash', 'Killer En Route', 'Fire Code', 'Crowd Sourced', 'The Evil Twin', 'URL, Interrupted', 'Selfie 2.0', 'LOM1S', 'Click Your Poison', 'Ghost in the Machine', 'Bit By Bit' and 'Family Secrets'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5055744700926
  • Catalogue number: MP1283D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops