Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Queen of Air and Darkness : Collector's Edition, Hardback Book

Queen of Air and Darkness : Collector's Edition Hardback

Part of the The Dark Artifices series

Hardback

Description

Forbidden love, danger and vengeance . . . Read the final book in the Dark Artifices series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of fantasy, Cassandra Clare, in a stunning new anniversary edition. This luxurious hardback collector's edition of the international bestseller includes new bonus material, and an exclusive introduction from the author. This is the perfect series for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J.

Maas, Alexandra Bracken and existing fans of the Shadowhunter novels. DISCOVER THE BREATHTAKING WORLD OF THE SHADOWHUNTERS. What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters.

In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war.

One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks.  Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead.

What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined.

Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love. A story of forbidden love, danger and vengeance, from the Queen of Fantasy

Information

Save 22%

£16.99

£13.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the The Dark Artifices series  |  View all