Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Centennial: The Complete Series, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes of the TV miniseries that tracks the growth of a US frontier town from the 1790s to the 1970s and features an all-star cast including Richard Chamberlain, Timothy Dalton, Lynn Redgrave and Raymond Burr.

A highly ambitious project for its time, the series follows the citizens of a Colarado town, Centennial, as they deal with all the seismic events of US history, from the Civil War to the Great Depression.

The episodes are: 'Only the Rocks Live Forever', 'The Yellow Apron', 'The Wagon and the Elephant', 'For As Long As the Waters Flow', 'The Massacre', 'The Longhorns', 'The Shepherds', 'The Storm', 'The Crime' 'The Winds of Fortune', 'The Winds of Death' and 'The Scream of Eagles'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027182616138
  • Catalogue number: REV093UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops