A T-Wit for a T-Woo, Paperback / softback Book

A T-Wit for a T-Woo Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Layn Marlow

Description

A heartfelt story about friendship and the power of self-belief, perfect for sharing at bedtime. He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,And quietly gaze at the stars up above. But something was missing that made him feel blue. When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing.

His song is incomplete, a T-woo without a T-wit. So the brave little owl sets off in search of his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him.

On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible. This feel-good rhyming picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781408346501

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Charlie Farley