Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Chicago Med: Season One - Four, DVD DVD

Chicago Med: Season One - Four DVD


All the episodes from the first four seasons of the US hospital drama set in the emergency department of a busy Chicago medical centre.

The show follows senior resident Dr Will Halstead (Nick Gehlfuss) and his dedicated team of doctors and nurses as they attempt to tackle the unique and challenging cases which occur day-to-day in their highly-pressured and unpredictable department.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Derailed', 'iNO', 'Fallback', 'Mistaken', 'Malignant', 'Bound', 'Saint', 'Reunion', 'Choices', 'Clarity', 'Intervention', 'Guilty', 'Us', 'Hearts', 'Inheritance', 'Disorder', 'Withdrawal' and 'Timing'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Soul Care', 'Win Loss', 'Natural History', 'Brother's Keeper', 'Extreme Measures', 'Alternative Medicine', 'Inherent Bias', 'Free Will', 'Uncharted Territory', 'Heart Matters', 'Graveyard Shift', 'Mirror, Mirror', 'Theseus' Ship', 'Cold Front', 'Lose Yourself', 'Prisoner's Dilemma', 'Monday Mourning', 'Lesson Learned', 'Ctrl Alt', 'Generation Gap', 'Deliver Us', 'White Butterflies' and 'Love Hurts'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Speak Your Truth', 'Nothing to Fear', 'Trust Your Gut', 'Naughty Or Nice', 'Mountains and Molehills', 'Ties That Bind', 'Over Troubled Water', 'Lemons and Lemonade', 'On Shaky Ground', 'Down By Law', 'Folie à Deux', 'Born This Way', 'Best Laid Plans', 'Lock It Down', 'Devil in Disguise', 'An Inconvenient Truth', 'The Parent Trap', 'This Is Now', 'Crisis of Confidence' and 'The Tipping Point'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Be My Better Half', 'When to Let Go', 'Heavy Is the Head', 'Backed Against the Wall', 'What You Don't Know', 'Lesser of Two Evils', 'The Poison Inside Us', 'Play By My Rules', 'Death Do Us Part', 'All the Lonely People', 'Who Can You Trust', 'The Things We Do', 'Ghosts in the Attic', 'Can't Unring That Bell', 'We Hold These Truths', 'Old Flames, New Sparks', 'The Space Between Us', 'Tell Me the Truth', 'Never Let You Go', 'More Harm Than Good', 'Forever Hold Your Peace' and 'With a Brave Heart'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083201166
  • Catalogue number: 8320116
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops