Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Templar's Quest, EPUB eBook

The Templar's Quest EPUB

Part of the Caedmon Aisquith series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

You'll be kept on the edge of your seat with this breathless Indiana Jones-style conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Chris Kuzneski.

The Monts gur Medallion points the way to the most coveted relic; the Holy Grail. But in the wrong hands it could destroy civilisation . . .


Finn McGuire finds himself framed for a string of murders moments after he uncovers the legendary Medallion in an ancient Syrian chapel. But the real culprits are The Seven, a group of Nazi SS descendants who will stop at nothing to possess the pendant . . . and the Holy Grail.

Their wish? To resurrect the Third Reich.

Former MI5 operative Caedmon Aisquith is an expert in the Knights Templar and the Grail, and when Finn approaches him, the two join forces in a quest that takes them around the world to find the deadly relic and halt the bloodshed.

But the stakes are high, as the fate of mankind hangs in the balance if they fail.

'I couldn't put it down' 5* reader review

'A rival to Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code' 5* reader review

'Kept me guessing with it's twists and turns' 5* reader review

Information

Other Formats

Information