Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Clemens Non Papa: Missa Pro Defunctis, CD / Album Cd

Clemens Non Papa: Missa Pro Defunctis CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Introitus 4.24
  2. Kyrie 1.56
  3. Tractus 2.42
  4. Offertorium 4.30
  5. Sanctus and Benedictus 1.51
  6. Agnus Dei 2.01
  7. Communio 3.12
  8. Tristitia Et Anxietas 10.02
  9. Vae Tibi Babylon Et Syria 4.59
  10. Erravi Sicut Ovis a 5 7.29
  11. De Profundis 9.21
  12. Vox in Rama 4.16
  13. Peccantem Me Quotidie 8.41
  14. Heu Mihi, Domine/Anima Mea Turbata Est, A4 7.23



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops